top of page


All CD's are shipped via USPS  in small padded envelopes. If you live in the Valentine, NE or Hartington, NE area, I'd be happy to coordinate a delivery or pick-up if you just contact me at

Reflections of Joy CD

In stock
Product Details
UPC: 7-98576-86892-5

"Reflections of Joy" is an album comprised of 12 songs that I composed at the very beginning of my songwriting journey, in 2003 when I was 14 years old. I affectionately refer to these songs as my "original 12" & they all hold a very special place in my heart! To me, this album reflects the pure passion & dedication I had toward my craft during that year. I glued myself to that piano & just let the inspiration flow out of me. I think back to those times with fond memories... they certainly are "Reflections of Joy."

Track List: 1. Reflections of Joy, 2. Stargazer, 3. Storm at Sea, 4. Music Box Ballet, 5. Springtime Melody, 6. Unknown Passage, 7. My Sweet Country Home, 8. Safe in Daddy's Arms, 9. Spanish Dreams, 10. Days on Grandma's Farm, 11. Waves of Change, 12. The Promise

Save this product for later
bottom of page