top of page


All CD's are shipped via USPS  in small padded envelopes. If you live in the Valentine, NE or Hartington, NE area, I'd be happy to coordinate a delivery or pick-up if you just contact me at

New Beginnings CD

In stock
Product Details
UPC: 798576963323

New Beginnings is my 2nd solo piano album released in 2016! This album represents my new beginning with my relationship with music. My first album, Reflections of Joy, consisted of songs that I composed at 14 years old. After a 10 year break from composing music, New Beginnings represents my return to my craft, with even more fire & passion than before! The songs on this album are more mature, passionate, dynamic, & rich & reflect the pure heart & soul that I poured into the creation of these songs. I'm absolutely in love with every single song on this album & I'm honored to share them with you!

Track List:
1. Echo
2. New Beginnings
3. Road to Triumph
4. Summer Bliss
5. The Weary Traveler
6. Gardener's Waltz
7. Falling Rain
8. Happy Heart
9. Love in the Wind
10. Calling Us Home
11. Taking Flight
12. Liberation

Save this product for later
bottom of page